Team  
Directeur
Dhr. A.J.(Arjan) Harskamp
directie@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
IB-er
H.L.(Hennie) Zwanenburg – Groenendijk
h.zwanenburg@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Leerkracht verrijkingsgroep
Mw. A.(Arinda) van den Berg - Cromwijk
a.vandenberg@rsalphen.nl

 
   
Leerkracht Groep 3/4
Mw. M.W.(Mathilde) de Bonte-Klaassen
m.debonte@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Managementassistente
P.M. (Marianne)Bosch – van Iterson
m.bosch@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Interieurverzorgster
Mw. I.(Ingrid) van Dijk – Sollie
 

 
   
Peuterspeelzaalleidster
Mw. S.(Sandra) Rijsdam-Scheurwater
s.rijsdam@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Onderwijsassistente en ICT-er
Mw. E.H.(Elize) Freriks - Hamelink 

e.h.freriks@gomarusschool.nl
   
Leerkracht Groep 7/8
Mw. C.N.(Caroline) Geluk-Van Popering
c.geluk@gomarusschool.nl
   
Leerkracht Groep 1/2
Mw. P.H.(Hester) de Groot - Schot 
h.degroot@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Interieurverzorgster
Mw. D.(Diksy) van Iterson - Rijsdam 
   
Leerkracht Groep 1 / 2
en specialist jongere kind
Mw. A.P.(Agnes) de Koning - Boot 
a.p.dekoning-boot@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Peuterspeelzaalleidster
Mw. E.G.(Dineke) Koudstaal – ten Voorde
d.koudstaal@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Leerkracht Groep 5/6
Mw. E.C.(Eline) Ligtenberg – ten Voorde 
e.ligtenberg@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Onderwijsassistente
Mw. H.M.(Riekje) Nijsse – Rommers 
r.nijsse@gomarusschool.nl

 
   
Interieurverzorgster
Mw. G.(Gery) Rijsdam - Wendt 


 
   
Leerkracht Groep 7/8
Mw. D.J.(Anneke) Roos – van Moolenbroek
a.roos@gomarusschool.nl 

 
 
 

Leerkracht Groep 3/4  
Mw. J.(Janny) Verweij – Noordam 
j.verweij-noordam@gomarusschool.nl